Action Time Vision

By ATV

Nap Time

The girls had a good first night in their new home.

I was up early so went down to find them in bed looking up at me as I sneaked into the kitchen.

They both had a wee stretch and headed over to their scratch post and had a good rip at it for a wee bit and a long stretch before breakfast which they wolfed down.

So far they have snuggled in quite a bit today as it's probably been an exciting time for them (and us) so I expect they will need a good play soon so they can sleep well tonight.

Boo loves the igloo and they both like too lie with their heads out to keep an eye on things. I think Treacle is starting to slip out of it she was so relaxed.

This one is big enough just now but we'll need to invest in a bigger one sometime though as they start to grow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.