See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Go on - dare me to pinch it

I couldn't resist snapping this squirrel when I saw what he was up to, but he rumbled me just as it was about to get interesting. I have seen the squirrels pinch the apples from the blackbirds before but they don't seem to want to eat them, just wind the blackbirds up for a bit of sport. So I didn't actually get the shot I wanted, but this was amusing enough to take it's place. I suspect that as the weather gets worse my blips will feature squirrels and birds quite often.

Very boring day today tackling the ironing mountain again, not my favourite job, glad it is just about all done for now. It has been raining most of the day, so I was lucky to get this blip before it started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.