Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1018. August Photo Challenge #colourful TT115

I am definitely on a roll with these double Challenge entries....my second this week!

So here's my take on #colourful for both the August Photo Challenge and Tiny Tuesday......

I simply love opals and these are three of my various colours of opal...my twin black opal ring....a lighter milky opal and diamond ring and my late Mom's blue opal and coral ring which I had to get repaired a wee while ago as she'd lost an opal....

A quiet morning and an afternoon of games on my three different consoles! I am still playing Animal Crossing New Leaf but now also have a new one called Miitopia....plus my Switch games which involve cooking, human resource management oh and dancing of course....retirement is fab!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.