Tiger Tuesday

Today has been a day of me grumbling at technology!  3 things around the house have given me trouble recently so am doing my best to replace them! One of them was my - very old - mobile so that meant a quick trip to Southend today to get a newer model.  Thankfully a very helpful bloke in the shop helped sort that out for me so now to play and try and get used to this one!

Then a new DAB dock radio for my bedside arrived as i use it for listening to the radio and playing my ipod touch - just a shame the adaptor now is a different size to my old ipod! Back to the drawing board it seems - and more swearing!!

Whilst in Southend it gave us a chance to see some new street art that had been put up over the weekend on the front of the old BHS store!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.