My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Tiny Rabits and Big Snakes

Today's parcel was hiding this book. I'm so much looking forward to reading it (actually I'm allowed to read it as approved by the stamp) and I'm glad its translation project into Czech was such a success on hithit. I would like to congratulate one of our front political translators from Russian to Czech helping our country fight Russian propaganda and disinformation campaigns.
About the author Fazil Iskander.

I've immediately started reading it and it is amazing. Similar to Orwell's Animal Farm and yet different. The book also helps me direct my thoughts to life not death.

Thank you so much for your support and comments, you are amazing! And actually I also kind of liked my old me. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.