Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Day 7 - Disco

Long day at work with no lunchtime blander along the high street. I had to wait till the end of the day to get to this. 
The cowgate appears to be filled with free fringe. Loads of people flyering for each and every pub along there. The underbelly venue doesn't have the buzz I have been accustomed to over the years. Its old press office now turned into a cafe bar. All a bit tame, or that might have been down to the time of day. 
Popped out into the Grassmarket to this silent disco. Also somehow got "papped" by someone else there. No idea who. 

A walk down the high street before a bus home. Slim pickings for blips there tonight. I think they'd all gone home for their tea in all probability. 

Still, I'll be back tomorrow camera in hand to see what else is on offer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.