JanetH

By JanetH

Not again!

I do not like this bunker! I landed in it last time I played on 31st August! I couldn't have got much nearer to the same spot if I had picked it up and placed it there with a tape measure!

This time I learnt and chipped it out really well on the first attempt, on to the fairway. Next shot was not so good, rolled along the ground and stopped abruptly when it hit a new water hazard otherwise known as a large puddle! Overall didn't do very well again today! At least I had some fresh air and exercise.

Just realised it is tweleve months since I was in the Bahamas (14th Sept - 5th Oct) so I've backblipped the pictures and turned the "one year ago" facility on for anyone who is interested. Just click the small picture bottom right of this page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.