Alberta

By Alberta

An oasis of warmth

Complete change of weather today and that meant torrential rain, shiveringly cold wind and grey skies so after reviewing of all the grey and mono possiblities I had for today to highlight that, I decided finally opt to opt for colour... and the cosiness of the local pub ... I popped in here early to get a coffee this morning so it was quiet and dark but with pockets of light and this arrangement was in the centre of one.. and for my this symbolises the very special warm group I am studying with here .. we are in year 3 of a 4 year course and I know I will miss this little community when this comes to a close .. but I know I have made some new friends for life...

After reading telsmudger's comment I came back and changed the title!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.