Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Tom and Louisa's wedding

Yesterday (Saturday) I was asked to be wedding photographer for the day, so of course this has to be my blip as well. I would have liked to have shown you some of the lovely happy faces for my last blip, but as I hadn't asked, I don't feel I can. Instead you get the champagne to cheer you on your way.

Because, yes, this is my last blip, at least for the forseeable future! I would have loved to get to 300, better still done a full year, but life isn't neat like that, is it, so I'm stopping on 254. Life - and work - are cranking up to be real busy again and blip takes so much time (happily, but still there are only so many hours and energy beans in each day).

So I wish you all the very best of luck with everything - your lives and blipping. I have so enjoyed your company, your wonderful images and your many kindnesses. In fact, yes, I feel quite emotional, but then that's me xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.