I SEE THE MOON!

Woke at 4.30am and as the weather looked promising I decided to try and get a sunrise at the canal. Quickly dressed and sneaked out of the house without disturbing the dogs. On the way to the canal was thrilled to see the moon, so quickly got a couple of photos, however, unfortunately I could not get the sunrise as there were too many trees in the way, so I was happy to get the moon. Hope you like my moon shot. Came home and had a cup of tea then took the dogs a three mile walk. Had a shower and breakfast, did some gardening then Daisy and I went to the care home, where all was well. Have spent the rest of the day gardening. I have to say I plan on being in bed tonight by 9.30pm.
Thank you so much for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip, unfortunately there has been some problem and some of the hearts did not show up. Blip have said they will try and sort it.
I will end by saying Nite Nite! Lol.
PS Forgot to say the extras are another one of the moon and the other one is proof that it was reallllllllly early, it is the main street in my local town.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.