See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

It's Good to Share

..........the washing basket with your brother when you're consoling each other because it's too wet to go out and play :-))

My back is a little less painful now so I managed to get to photo group this morning.........it was nice to get out for a while ........if only to escape the forlorn little faces in the blip ..........we've been forecast sun for tomorrow, so I hope it appears :-)

Having been house cats all their lives until we adopted them means these two have never encountered ' weather ' before..........it was really quite amusing to watch them run for the door in the first time there was a strong gust of wind that rustled the trees and even funnier to see them take flight inside when the rain started the other day ...........I'm sure they'll get used to it eventually but I can't even begin to imagine what they are going to make of snow ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.