Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

Sunday lunchtime...

...in the Armoury, Shrewsbury.

An open fire and a pint of Shropshire Gold - good enough for me!

Many thanks for the very encouraging comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip of early morning activities.

Mrs E has ordered me suggested that I point out the following:
a) it was her idea that we get up early to catch the mist on the river;
b) that she was the one that spotted the good potential for a blip in that location;
c) that she graciously and generously allowed me to use my shot for a blip and gave up her opportunity to use her own very similar shot.
In the interests of Health & Safety (mine) I decided to comply with this diktat very reasonable suggestion.

Massive mirror

I hope that you've had a great weekend and have a splendid run up to next Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.