In Dolly's Seat

Oh, we had such a glorious morning! I spent it mainly in Alfie the campervan. Heidi said Dolly would have liked me to be there, hanging out with Lewis the bear and the travel buddies - Andre the seal, Moose and Piggy - enjoying camping life. After a while, mum came outside to join me and Heidi and guess what?? We had toast and coffee, made IN the campervan! How cool is that?! Amazing!

Me and Heidi went eleven o'clock walkies and I was a little bit reluctant because I like it when we're all together. We are a pack, after all. Mum did some mowing while I snoozed, and then it was fika time. It rained a bit but we were all cosy on the veranda.

We had to leave the summer house in the afternoon, and I made it clear that I wanted to ride in Dolly's seat in Alfie. They had some lame excuse about the seatbelt being left in the city. Hmph. I think Dolly would have loved for me to go for a ride. I'll try again later.

Mum was so tired she forgot my Lickin' Liver!

Heidi's Blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2342270073441357737

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.