A Whole Lotta Love

There is a Rock God in this photograph although he doesn't look like a Rock God anymore.

I bought 2 Hydrangea plants in the market today with little thought as to how I was going to get them home. 

Work was superb! Very lively so I struggled with the Hydrangea. I walked as far as the Black Horse and then rang Clive. He met me in the car, took the plants and I walked home. I eat too much at work so feel the need for the walk.

My favourite 97 year old turned up today. I was relieved to see her as she was in hospital last week. We all love her so much, staff and members alike. However she was clearly not up to the day so her daughter collected her before lunch. She often wonders why she is still alive and asked if we thought she was going to die soon.   (At 97, it could happen at anytime.)

Sunny enough for tea in the garden and we had a birthday to celebrate. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.