Out again...

...came back shattered.

But I did another quickie watercolour the same as yesterday. It is all I have the energy for at this end of a hot day.

In bed now in shorts & top (so there will be no repeat of yesterday), teeth put to bed, cochlear processor put to bed in its little centrally heated bed (it gets 8 hours of central heating every night!) (sometimes in a morning I have lost my front teeth and then and when I come to put processor on, I find they have sneaked into the warm cochlear processor box), door bell is hidden under a cushion in the front room (so unless cat Popeye turns into a hearing cat for the deaf that alerts me for doorbells), I shall fall asleep as soon as I press send. And it is only 18:14pm

This is my painting for my pic challenge to myself of a painting every day in 2017.

Sleep is calling. It feels a waste to go to bed this lovely sunny blue skied evening. But I just fell asleep for 5 minutes...luckily I didn't lose my post! I need afternoon naps, but I can't always get them in on day!

Will comment tomorrow ....zzzzzz.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.