Salvage from the Wreckage

By NickMogToo

The centre scenter centaur sent 'er

So, what happened since last time?
Can I remember? Or will I just make stuff up as normal?
Saturday, no, complete blank. I mean, I played tennis in the morning. After that???/
Sunday, went for a run. Did some stuff.
Monday? More recent history now... didn't play football as there just weren't enough people!
Tuesday evening, did play football as there were enough people.
Wednesday, didn't play football as Estates wouldn't let us go out in the rain.
Thursday? Well, that's tomorrow, isn't it? But we didn't play football as there weren't enough people.
And at some point, this rather neat record centre arrived. For some reason, some singles still don't have centres - like we're going to play them in juke boxes? So I ordered this rather lovely lump of aluminium!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.