*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Winter tree

This is going to be so pretty but I do find metallic thread quite hard to work with. It's "scratchy" and doesn't run through the holes in the aida smoothly like normal stranded cotton.

Had an appointment with the dental hygienist this afternoon - the dentist recommended it yesterday and I managed to get a cancellation. I've never had my teeth professionally cleaned and didn't quite know what to expect. Situations like that always cause me a lot of anxiety. It all went well though and my teeth look and feel lovely now. The hygienist said I was taking very good care of my teeth and to carry on doing what I'm doing. I don't need to see her again unless the dentist suggests it in the future. Felt quite chuffed. I've not wanted to drink tea since as I don't want to stain them hehe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.