The High Road

The lanes are looking wonderful at the moment with a profusion of flowers on the verges.
Another blipversary today, I can hardly believe it was six years ago that freespiral introduced me to blipfoto! As the years have gone by I have sadly had less time to engage with the lovely community on this site especially in the summer when the farm and garden at the home place and my work at our small wholefood shop in Schull keeps me very busy. Maybe as the evenings draw in I'll have more time to connect with you wonderful people out there some of whom I have met in person now.
A big thanks to those of you who do drop by my journal it really is much appreciated. Thanks also to the blipfoto team for keeping the whole thing going when it looked like things were falling apart.
I'm not sure if I will blip every day now but one thing is for certain my camera will always be at my side! That's a very good habit I have got into thanks to blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.