The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

On the moors again...

What day is it? "asked Pooh.
"it's today. "Squeaked Piglet
"My favorite day. "said Pooh...

1460 blips ago, I started this huge adventure... And I never could have thought that after four years I still take a photo every day, and that I'm still part of this amazing and wonderful community... You let me be a part of your life, and you all are a part in my life... That's what makes Blip so special... We are there in good and bad times and in sickness and health...(starts to sound like a wedding promise). The kindness and positive vibes are amazing and a good example to the rest of the world... Try to explain an outsider how Blips community is working, they can hardly believe it... 


I want to say thank you all, for your love, great support, lovely comments, stars and hearts in the past 4 years. You all are awesome... XXX 


(yep sheep on the moors again, they are unfortunately just a short time here... So I'm gonna bore you with them as much as I can... SORRY)  ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.