Hill for Young lovers

Even with a crap sleep, I can get up in the morning. I headed up the hill at 6.30, it was a stunning morning.

Juno and I met another dog and walker who we shared the sunrise with as we chatted and the dogs played.

After the other walker left I headed up the hill, at the summit a couple was at the top on bench, the young man lying and the young lady nodding off at his feet.

Another couple lay in the short grass, a youthful female complexion lying on a masculine chest. Juno went up to say hello and the young lady stirred and smiled.

Met more of the normal dog walkers and headed up to the top again.

Eco daughter headed to the hospital, broken toe, just rest.

I cycled over to the allotment for the AGM, I am now an ordinary member on the committee. BBQ after and a good natter.

Home and the neighbour's granddaughter wanted to see the hens, she was great and had a ball.

Tired and off to bed, hopefully get some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.