Life through the lens...

By ValC

Flower Friday

I have got a bit behind, as this is Friday's Blip.
Only took a couple of shots in the garden. After yesterday it was dull and colder. No two days ever alike this summer.

After shopping had a lazy day, and then watched the BBC Proms, with the John Wilson orchestra.
This year it was his arrangement of Oklahoma, and  as well as the orchestra they had a wonderful cast of singers/dancers.
What an uplifting performance.
A fabulous arrangement by John Wilson, and a superb cast.
I have put a link here
Oklahoma

Thank you all for your kind comments hearts and stars which sent my Heather blip to popular page 3. I'm glad I decided on a collage.

Hope you all have a good weekend. Sunny here at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.