Runner Beans Silly Saturday 45

KG had noticed some roof tiles had come loose so this morning he set about repairing them.  All went well and they are secure now.

I faffed about on the computer  - last night photoshop told me my graphics card was not working.  I thought I might have to uninstall and install again but thankfully that was not the case

Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday - this is definitely a fun challenge.  It was nice after lunch and when KG finished we sat in the garden for a while.  all most of  the time I was thinking about my blip.  When I picked the runner beans I asked KG if I could borrow his shoes and runner beans was created.  How silly it that?

It turned out a nice afternoon with sunshine and blue skies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.