Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Happy Valley!

The weather man tricked we Yorkshire folk into thinking today would be a day of sunshine and a bit of cloud from almost start to finish...odd given the heavy showers experienced during the morning when out on two wheels!!

However, the sun came out to play for the afternoon making up for the wet stage of the ride. A great circuit and much fun and freedom! My extra photo shows the wind blowing at the top of Oxenhope. 

My blip shows a cafe window filled with rainbow hearts in Hebden Bridge where Happy Valley pride is taking place this weekend. I have also added another window  display as an extra too! They've more than entered into the spirit of such an event and that is so Hebden Bridge!!

Looking forward to an evening watching the athletics! I love the relays and it would be fab to see Mo get that last track gold!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.