Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Till next time

The happiness over her decision to return home in Greece for good shows so well on her face! A joy to see this it is.
But how much I'll miss our walks and talks along the beach of Den Haag here in coming times... I had to catch a picture of the 2 of us there too.
We will meet in November in Greece again, but after that meet up I'll miss her when I'm back here again.

I fully overlooked it's Today's entry that marks another Special Blipday... like for many of us Blippers BLIP has become part of my daily life; I'm hooked on the internet for Blip as I find there your images and sometimes thoughts and share mine with you too and thus we "get to know" one another a little more. Thank you all for your visits & stars and favs and words! I know I will continue here as your sites are so intriguing and inspiring! And ofcourse I'm glad we all safed Blip and we have some very dedicated Blippers who keep this site online ~ Wonderful! 

yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.