Emz sketchbook

By Emz

September challenge Day 23 - Before Bedtime

So earlier this evening.. FAR before bedtime I went to a jewellery class held in my church hall.
I really had a fantastic time even though it was very confusing and fiddly with all the pieces. I was just happy to be doing something creative and learn something new as I'd never really made jewellery before. It was well worth the money as I had such a good time and was a nice social environment too chatting to others in my church that I normally don't speak to. Lots of giggles, tea and cake too (which is always good!)
Here are my sisters, mine and my cousins jewellery we had made by the end of the night. (Mine are all the ones in the middle of the photos)
A good fun night and I love making jewellery now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.