2+3+1+1

By tpd

all clear

What a day. Built up +2/3's new bike (it's her birthday a week on Monday and she has been going on and on and on and on about a new bike. Following the trip to T'r'U yesterday I thought it would be good to actually let her have the bike before she set her heart on a completely different one!) and spent some time with her while she got used to it. Then did a job that has been sitting in the garage half done for ages and finished that too. Not only did I finish it but it went way better than I expected. Bonus. To round it off I went out for a cycle and introduced a friend to the dreaded Wick O'Baiglie hill. Plus my rebuilt rear RS20 was nice and solid.

This is the last thing I see downstairs before going to bed. Night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.