THE LONG WALK....

.... as mentioned with us being away with out decent wi - fi I find catching up a real push!! 

Seems it is also my 1,500th Blip and probably appropriate to use one of the shots taken when we met with friends last week as a back blip from our day in a quaint country town in the Hunter region called Morpeth which has quite some heritage in New South Wales history.

This line of gums in a park seemed a good reason to use for today, sort of reflecting the long "Blip walk"!

Been quite a journey, and with your super help, support and guidance I know my journey could never have been as enjoyable and full filling as it has, so a BIG thanks.

A true pleasure to have met so many of you in person, but feel every one of you one day I would love to meet and say hi!

And by the way, the walker here in this Blip is our new Blipper Dillo pop over and make him welcome. 

Into the future, and many more enjoyable Blip days....... 
cheers and thanks.

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE

... and of course you would be dissapointed if I did not thank you for checking out my favourite Blip here which is the most viewed, so thanks.

...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.