Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Successful Saturday

Cor, what a delightful day I've had! It started with a trip to Nostalgia, where I bagged the Rick And Morty Anatomy Park board game and a Baxter Stockman Funko (!), before meeting Kie for lunch and footie at O'Neill's. It's been a rather spectacular start to the season already with the first 2 games clocking in with 13 goals, so we decided to stay out and watch more footie and drink more booze! We headed home around 6ish as we were joined by Duncan & Amy for a retro video game night. We played tons, including my childhood favourite, Digger T. Rock (which I suck at now), TMNT Hyperstone Heist, Street Fighter 2 (which apparently turns me into a foul-mouthed rage machine) and Sunset Riders. Good times! Now for more wine...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.