Oh, The Indignity!

There I was, minding my own business this afternoon, when the humans suddenly ganged up on me, picked me up, and thrust me into the kitchen sink.  The next thing I knew, I was being soaked with the sprayer, and disgusting, sweet-smelling shampoo was being rubbed all over my body.  To make matters even worse, DDW whipped out her camera and started taking pictures of me -- naked!

What is the world going to think of this pitiful image?  One of my Schnauzery eyebrows is pasted down over one eye, and my magnificent beard has been reduced to bedraggled spaghetti-like wisps dripping sadly under my chin.  What a waste of weeks worth of carefully accumulated ripe smells -- now they've all been scrubbed off and they've swirled down the drain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.