Irish Fire Night

I had invated my family to an Irish Fire Night in Bad König instead of some birthday cake ;-)
The folk band "Dhalia's Lane" created together with  Art Artistica a fabulous show.
I was very excited, because of the fire show (Lightpainting life!!!) and I had packed my bag full of the  camera, the big lens, a tripod, an extra battery... but NO SD-card. Bummer! My "always in the purse-card" was also at home... silly me! So I had to use my phone and I'm very unhappy with my results, but it was a nice and almost dry evening and I enjoyed the show ...and the opportunity to torture my family, hehe. 
They had to come with me to MY kind of music and show. :-)))
(I'm curious when they start to refuse to accompagne me to those events ;-)   )
Very late back at home, sorry no time for blipping :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.