Hydrangea

I'm continuing to empty the conservatory of things we don't need in there. Jonny used to play the drums but the neighbours used to complain. They've been sitting in there in their bags for years. I found someone who wanted them so today they've gone to their new home. The most significant things to move now is my son's gym. He and I need to find a mutually convenient time to take it apart.

I've done some gardening this afternoon. The weather was lovely.

This evening I've been to Jim and Jean's for a Chinese takeaway. I've walked there, collecting the Chinese for m the way. After a lovely evening Jim has walked me part the way home. Thank you Jim.

The hydrangea was taken on the way. David always loved this one too.

Love you David. Just didn't say it enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.