My Aim is True

By MAiT

sunset from the bottle bank

I have a felling that I have uploaded another blip in the past that was taken from about this spot. Hmmm, perhaps I am visiting the bottle bank a bit too often.

Someone told me recently that there's no point in separating the colours because the big truck just comes along and empties them all into one big container. is that right? It certainly would solve the question of where to put the Bombay Sapphire bottle - I tend to usually put it in the green bank, as it's just a bit too blue for the clear bank.

Was all set to get the last few blips uploaded but PC was playing silly buggers and I ended up having to log out, then got a wee bit distracted by the DVD box set that arrived a few days ago and had a few hours watching them.

Then I had to eat everything in the house, as the new regime starts tomorrow. and it definitely is starting this week. I have even bought healthy food........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.