Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Manic

Not a second for a blip-thought. I only took photos of my very messy, but at least slightly de-cluttered house (you wouldn't call it de-cluttered if you saw it). These were for marine insurance purposes. Insurance paper has just been posted out, yes on Sunday, hoping for a mad postman to collect it and deliver on Monday, because I need it stamped and returned by Wednesday. Wednesday is the Day. Packers will arrive, I will supervise and have some well deserved rest. People already look at me with pity in their eyes. And I have a couple of days to go and feel satisfied that I'm not shipping rubbish around the world.

Now, my new shoes. Aren't they beautiful and simply perfect? It was love at first sight and I purchased them straight away. They are patiently waiting in the box for pure Australian soil (avoiding a bath in Jeyes fluid like the rest of our shoes).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.