Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

It wasn't me

This will show my age but do you remember a comedy program which must have been back in the 70's where the little girl says, "It wasn't me, Dolly did it".   I can't remember the name of it now nor the character.  She went on to be Effie didn't she.  Anyway I digress.  Poppy who is nearly two and has never really been a chewer when she was a puppy, well except egg cartons and the odd toy has taken it into her head to start chewing on things now.  I will admit she has always been a digger and trampler in the garden but she has left my shoes and clothing alone.  She has helped herself to one of my South American knitted gloves.  This was what was left of it.  She swears it wasn't her and that Hamish did it but I know better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.