Ayress and Ronja Viking

15.6C with a wet morning then brighter dry afternoon. Wind SSE/S to 25 mph with gusts to 33 mph.

Progress on the Picture house shareholder who was a Silversmith. Haven't looked at the Commercial Traveller again yet, but I have had a thought on another angle of approach. I have made a start on the last, an Ironfounder. Approaching the end.

I went for a walk after lunch. I went round to the harbour and then out along the narrow park past the ferry terminal to the cemetery and on to the one mile marker and the Goldsmith's studio. Turned there and came back the same way then along the street side of the park and came home through town passing the town hall and the bookshop (open). I had put on a showerproof jacket. I think if I had left it off and got caught in a shower I'd have been drier.

On the Clip while walking:
BBC Radio 2.

Afternoon music ... Pink, Funhouse. I'm Not Dead.

E-PL5 f/11 1/500 sec. ISO-200 27mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.