AugustPhotoChallenge2017 - Sunrise/sunset

Still backblipping!  Sorry I've not been keeping up.  The challenge today was sunrise, missed that, or sunset, weather not good so unlikely!  Fortunately I chose to drive into Ely today, wonderful place.  The first thing I walked past after I parked the car was an art show, so in I went. It was really good and lots of artists there to talk to.  I asked the lady that painted this scene if I could take a photo for the challenge and she kindly said yes.  I thought it was good.  The other top shot is looking across the wall of the Bishops House to the Cathedral. I was also lucky as there was a classic car rally opposite the cathedral,so bottom left two of the entrants, the last was a rural scene of an RSPB site on the fens.  Great day and the b and b is friendly, clean and good breakfast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.