Frustration!

Last Tuesday, my mobile decided to stop working. It won't charge any more. So today I went into Exeter to visit the fruity store. First, you have to queue to get an appointment and can you give them a mobile number so they can send you a text, which I couldn't. My phone is over I year old and under 2 years and still under guarantee with a certain store. I was sent to and fro between the two stores and eventually got someone to give me a document saying that in their opinion my phone should be replaced. Time will tell and meanwhile I am without. I actually mainly use my mobile for recording and keeping track of my walks. All my history has been lost which is a shame. This is a shot of some of the old buildings near the cathedral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.