Start them young

I met up with Liz first thing this morning, to chat & pray...it was good to have time with her! 
Then this afternoon whilst Danny was out, the kids & I went to buy Nate a book or 2...plus I'd promised to get Asha a treat for the upcoming holiday - she chose a big inflatable fish for in the pool. BUT had an email from our holiday host saying we need to pay more money in cash when we see her, despite us having paid all we should. Anyway, we have our reciepts etc...I think she's on the take....Danny's on it & sorting it anyway....I just don't want to start the holiday with a bad taste in our mouths.

Oh and, Asha's Summer School are 'in' Iceland this week!

Also Nate definitely has a tooth coming through...eeeek!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Liz.
2) Hearing from our landlady that we might be able to view the new flat tomorrow.
3) Asha's kindness towards Nate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.