George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Death stare

Now get this!

First of all we got up at some truly unmentionable hour - except I will mention it 6 am.  YES, 6 o'clock in the morning.

Then we scrambled around a bit.  Shower, (me 'n Raj sat on the bed together while this was happening - me 'n Raj are best friends).

Then we did go and get fed.  And did a couple of emails.

then.....then..... THEN I did get shoved downstairs.  Yes - shoved I was, shoved.  Raj did get locked in the laundry.  And SHE went out.

Not for 1 hour, nor two hours or even three or four hours.

It was EIGHT WHOLE HOURS! I know. Eight (as in 8).  How could she?  I mean, how could she leave us along like that ALL DAY.  OK, so Ollie and Ernie was there, but it's not the same is it? 

I wanted HER so bad, I wented outside in the pouring rain, and barked for 20 minutes.  Then I got soaking wet, so I came in again.  And then SHE did come home,. and I was so happy, I did 360's and pogo sticks all together.

Something to do with a first aid course for the Park.  So not fair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.