Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

She Comes Out Smelling Like a Rose

Corra had to have a bath this evening after rolling in something horribly nasty (and she was rolling in dead sea gulls and fish on Friday, so yea, this was seriously bad!) After bath zoomies are the best!

I was dragged out by my Mum and sister Jessie to go dress shopping for an upcoming wedding. I seriously did not want to do it ... I loathe shopping, especially for dresses. Well, I am glad they did it in the end :) Not only did I find a dress, but 4 dresses! And they were all on sale for around $15 each >< So yay! That task is over with. I grabbed some fall clothes as well, as I really need some. My wardrobe is rather sad. I don't even know what the final count of tops were ... but I had two stuffed bags! I also grabbed a vase for Corra's stick collection and a new pot to replace the one that now has a missing handle. Successful day all in all :D

(P.S. I backblipped Saturday and Friday as well, if you want to take a look!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.