owlman1975

By owlman1975

Birthday boy

Happy birthday to my Mark
My rock
My best friend
My husband
My boss (@ Leeds Castle)
My world
My sister's brother in law & most dangerous person to be with when alcohol is involved.

Everyone's best source of laughter & fun.
Never a dull moment with you. I think certain people need a breather after being with you or a stiff drink.
You are loved by so many.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

Here's to me doing this blip when you're 95 years old. God knows what you will be getting up to.

Or how my sanity will hold?
Might need the great nephews & nieces to assist.
Hope they're be ready for it.

Mark Flavell happy 45th birthday my darling.
Not a day over 18 in your head or pants.

Great news (present) Mom home today too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.