BOUQUET.....

....completed. It was quite a job. Each rose took about 15 mins to complete and I made 16!!! However it was the fixing it together that proved to be the trickiest part. Just hope the bride is pleased with it.

Important day today with work as I went into school to meet the teacher I am going to team teach with...we hit it off straight away and despite the fact she's the same age as my eldest son we agreed on so many things to do with plans for the class. Unfortunately the class has not had a long term teacher for nearly 2 years and none of the paperwork or resources have been sorted in all that time so after nearly 5 hours dieting we still have loads more to do. But I'm feeling very positive and quite excited about my new job now...looking forward to September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.