twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

An office day; oh the unbridled joy. Thankfully I remember headphones and waded through Come on Feel the Illinoise, a hefty chunk of Burial's back catalogue, a snippet of Four Tet and Simon & Garfunkel too. There may have been CCR too; I remember taping along rather enthusiastically to Lookin Out My Back Door at one point.

I clambered up Calton Hill at lunchtime; to the Collective Gallery; I will blip something from there elsewhere; before drudgery and music resumed.

I left just before 6; met Baz and Herbie for a swing around the Seat; up the road; across the summit and back around the Crags before heading back to the bike. 

I slowly wound my way home; RTC at Tesco for dinner and then for a quiet evening - what's left of it.

Extra is another shot from the Crags

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.