THEY ARE BACK.

Happy to see the swans back after not seeing them for weeks. The morning walk was really lovely, even got lots of sun, then when I got home and had breakfast the rain started and has not stopped since.
Had a wonderful evening and meal with my lovely niece. The film she is working on is going to be a big movie and called Warrior King, and Robert the Bruce is played by a big American actor. Filming all over even Sky. Hope to see more of her while she is in Glasgow. After that she will be back to Game of Thrones.
My extra is a photo of my first home grown fig, and it was very delicious.
I am posting a photo of a strange wasp and hoping some of you that know a lot about insects will know what this is. They are only on the one plant, which is taking over the canal, and they all have white on them. Every single one of them is white. Please help.
Hope your weather is a lot better than ours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.