A dashing young blade

Spent most of the day in the Royal Mile in Edinburgh, trying to get pictures of the performers and other oddballs in the crowd. And that was just the public!

Inevitably many pictures were not sharp, or have bad backgrounds, but it's fun to try and I have quite a few that I like. Unfortunately it rained a good part of the day so I spent quite a lot of time in St Giles' Cathedral, and listened to a whole service in order to hear the orchestra at the end! 

Anyway, before we go out for a meal, I've rushed through the pictures and picked out this juggler for today's Blip; he was juggling with three knives while rolling about on a barrel!

My extra today is of two guys playing backgammon outside a pub when I was on my way back to the bus! There weren't actually playing, but agreed to do so when I asked if I could take their picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.