Reflecting

The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.
He Makes me lie down in green pastures,
he leads me beside quite waters,
he refreshes my soul 

(Psalm 23v1-2)

I've had such a lovely few days away and I feel quite refreshed.

This morning I took a 'Prayer Walk' around the grounds of Stanton House before a trouble free journey home :)

I never want to come home from Stanton, its such a beautiful place.  I hope to visit for a day in October :)

So  now the washing has been done and I've a pile of ironing to work through! 

Backblips are:
Holiday 1
Holiday 2
Holiday 3
Holiday 4

and I will have the rest in flickr soon...

I will be trying to catch up with your journals over the next few days, along with getting rid of some stuff to the tip etc.

Hoping to start my new job on Monday all being well...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.