Dappled light...

Today’s weather was the opposite way around to yesterday, a lovely sunny morning gave way to a grey afternoon. So with a lot of paperwork to catch up on, I dragged everything outside, I couldn’t bear to waste that sunshine. But when the wind picked up and papers started to blow everywhere, I had to give up and got the book out instead…

Thank you so much to all you lovely blippers for your kind comments, star and hearts for my 1500th blip, all very much appreciated. Thanks to the photobook production line, (which is now finally complete!) I’ve got behind with my journal and replies again, but I will get there eventually. I’ve also just backblipped an entry for yesterday’s Tiny Tuesday challenge if you should want to take a peek:

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2344554594161396633

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.