Blipness overload?

Feast or a famine? I was spoilt for choice, and no Alice to cast the deciding vote.
 :¬(
I suspect, it is just conceivable that there may be three identical today.
Jerra & Clicky, with their usual inimitable skill, kidnapped me. 
We have alternate WednesDAYS & WednesNIGHTS; this week was a "Day".
So ... here we were
Extra #1 - Qn. for Tony; any idea what this wall plant is?
Extra #2 - Spot the wee Moosie.
Extra #3 - Mine Host pointed out this window, telling us it was much beloved by photographers, particularly B&W lads & lasses. 
I asked him if the glass was as old as it looked, to which he replied:-
"No, only 1990." He even told me; though I can't remember, what it was called & the firm that made it, and where.
So I thought I'd give it a whirl - even if it isn't Monday.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.