Help please

I planted some mixed flour seeds down the drive. As the drive is very dark and dry most of the seeds didn't grow.

This beautiful plant has just opened its flowers. I have no idea what it is. Do you?

Willis went for a check up today. He's on the mend but he has another week of antibiotics and still needs to wear his cone.

I'm continuing to get rid of things. A friend yesterday took the large television set that had sat at the back of the living room for many years. David didn't want to get rid of it. But it was vast and in the way. It had to go.

My son used to have a hamster. It had a vast home. It's sat in the garage for a while. Today I've taken it down to our local pet shop. They'll donate it to charity.

And some more things have been thrown in the skip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.