It's that time of year again....

That time when you have to pay attention to where you are walking around my house if you don't want to get a face full of giant spider and it's web.  ACK!  I have done it twice already in the last week.  

I took the morning off so that I could take Topaz for his shots...and register Sugar for school.  It was mostly uneventful, and I enjoyed the time with Sugar and Topaz.  

Sugar stayed home in the afternoon to watch over Topaz, in case he had an allergic reaction to the shots, and I went to work.  I locked myself in my office and tried to get everything done.  Of course there is too much to get done, so that didn't happen.  

I was glad to get home, and help Sugar pack for a trip to the farm.  I'm going to miss her, but she will be available by phone at any time....not like at camp.  Mama likes her contact.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.